4 weeks left to due date

20140113-043702.jpg

Hi ladies, it is time for a short update. I am busy with finishing up different projects at work and baby preparations of course! I don’t think I have to tell you what I enjoy most at the moment!

It is only 4 weeks left to due date. It is very exciting (and a little bite scary) and we are of course longing to meet our little boy!

20140113-044418.jpg

The bump does not look enormous when you see it up front, but in profile it is pretty huge now. I feel well except the disrupted sleep. Actually it is 5 in the morning when I write this and I have been awake for a couple of hours by now. As the television shows are so lousy at this time in the morning so they can’t even put me back to sleep, I thought it would be better use of my time to drop by and say hi to you instead!

I wishing all of you a wonderful week!

20140113-044637.jpg

This entry was posted in maternity clothes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4 weeks left to due date

  1. Izzywizz says:

    Oh, Congratulations!!! How could I miss this!! Im soooo happy for you! :) Im sure your little fellow has arrived by now, I hope you are all well :)

Leave a Reply

