Outfit 9 – for better and for worse

Have you ever fall in  love? I did fall in love about four years ago. I falled in love with this dress. Considering the limited number of sun hours in Sweden, I could not talk my self into to buying this the dress at full price, but luckyly I was able to get the dress at sale and since then I never go anywhere where it might be sun without this dress. This dress understands me (not kidding you!) and my changing body size, and has so far never let me down.  And yes, we have given vows to each others – for better and for worse.

I am sorry, I do not think a introduced my second wildcard very properly. Ladies and gentlemen, let me introduce my wedges.

Dress – JC, Camisole – frk, Åhlens, Leggings – Cecil, Carzy Horse, Sunglasses – Prada (original imitation)

This entry was posted in 21 for 21, Beach, ledig, semester, Strand and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

