Outfit 13

I promise I did not do it on purpose. The wall just happened have the same colors as my outfit. It was a convenient wall where it was not too embarrassing to take photos. But you never know, it might have been my unconscious, again.

Topp – Sunshine, MQ, Cardigan – “hand me down”, Pants – Sunshine, MQ, Shoes, Bag, Belt and Bracelets – bought on trip to Turkey, Necklace – gift from a golden friend

This entry was posted in 21 for 21, klädd för shopping, Remixed, vardagskläder and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

