A little bit of this and a little bit of that

As you already know, I am back in Sweden. I am also back at work. However, I want to keep some of the summer feeling by dressing relaxed, which is ok in the office in the summer. Colored jeans and t-shirt/top and I am ready. And of course I spend all the time I saved on research…

 Today I would like to add some attention to another Scandinavian co-blogger Highly Irregular Style. Tine is a cool cat who explores her style. She is fun and her English is better than mine. She is not the stereotypical style blogger (read young, model-like teenager-young adult with a big wardrobe), which I think is cool, brave and inspirational. She is also generous and have invited other Scandinavian mature women to start fashion blogs (here). So why don’t you do have a look by yourself? And if you see her, please say hello from me!

A little bite too late, I realize that this t-shirt would have been great yesterday (stripes, read, white, and blue), the 4th of July. But, I am not good at remembering Birthdays either it is my best friends’ or a country with 310 million people. So a late but sincere Happy 4th of July to all of my American friends!

T-shirt – LC Waikiki, Jeans – Rodi Jeans, Slippers – Market in Turkey

This entry was posted in Casual friday, Relaxed and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A little bit of this and a little bit of that

  1. Tine says:

    Thank You so much for those kind words! It would be so great to have a Scandinavian blogger’s community, but I think we are all alone so far, in our “category” that is! However, I do think we are doing all right, comparing to “international standards”. So we will just keep up the good work. Now, I have a small question. I used to be a bit technophobic so maybe I have overlooked it, but I have searched for somewhere to sign up as a follower on your blog. How do I do that? If it is possible at all? And also: Did those slippers come in other colours? I will have to visit Turkey soon!

    mange nabo hilsner Tine

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Hi Tine,

      Yes, I think we are rocking! 🙂

      You could type in your email-address (in the column to the right and below referenser) and get notifications about my updates. I will probably go English fulltime soon, but if you have some other questions until then, please let me know. I will also check if there some other app which followers can use and let you know.

      Yes, there was also very cute pink slippers, but they did not have them in my size. However, you can’t be too picky when they cost 5 YTL (Turkish Lira) (about 2.5 Euro). Let me know if you ever go to Turkey and I will share all my best shopping and bargain tips, especially for you my first Scandinavian blogger-sister.

      Best Wishes for the Weekend,
      Anna

Leave a Reply

