Outfit 15 and I am catching up

Ok, this is another summer outfit. Nothing special, except that I love this dress. However, I think the cleavage is too revealing except if you spend the day at the beach. I have not spent the day at the beach. So I used a camisole beneath to make it more city appropriate. However, I have actually not worn this dress today either. But I am catching up.

 This is my favorite wall. Except from this post, I have used it herehere, here, and also here.

 Dress – JC, Camisole – frk, Åhlens, Shoes – Yes

This entry was posted in 21 for 21, Beach, Lacy days and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

