the color of the 80ties

I have said never. I have said we must have been mass psychotic in the 80ties. I have attended a masquerade with an 80ties team and laughed so I cried. But here I am, wearing mint green -the color of the 80ties. You should never say never. Damn it!

This is so far my favorite combination with this top. Probably because the cardigan hides the extra kilos I somehow got under the vacation. Could I blame it on that my metabolism also took vacation or do you think it has something to do with eating more and exercising less?  Anyway, stiffer and thicker clothes does the magic to hide love handles and cellulites. So until my metabolism is back at the office – this will be my formula.

Top – Market in Turkey, Cardigan – Marlene Birger, Pants – Rodi Jeans, Shoes – Yes

This entry was posted in everyday, klädd för shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

