Outfit 16 pretty preppy

Do you remember my 21 for 21 challenge? Or do you think I have forgotten since I have not posted 21 pictures, yet? I have not forgot, I have denied it. Instead I have enjoyed having access to my wardrobe and all pieces in it (yes, I did not just returned home, I did laundry as well). Anyway, here is outfit 16. A  pretty preppy remix of pieces in my wardrobe I would never had been thinking about if it would not have been for the challenge. So thanks to Kendi and other style bloggers (curious about which blogs I like, have a look in the column to the right) for open my eyes to the art of remixing and blogging.

Blouse – Sunshine, MQ, Skirt – Sunshine, MQ, Belt – I am actually not sure, but I think I bought it in Turkey, Shoes – Bought in Turkey

This entry was posted in 21 for 21, English, office hours and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

