Outfit 17, I and Mrs Olive Green

 I thought we were buddies, I and Mrs Olive Green. I have always let her stay with me. I actually invited her to join me to my first dance and I thought we were rocking. But maybe I was wrong all the time or maybe we have grown apart? I think Mr Camera tells the truth – Mrs Olive Green is not good for me. So Mrs Olive Green you are not welcome to join if you do not bring some colorful friends. I now it hurts, but you are the one how betrayed me first.

By the way, this is my 17th remix in my 21 for 21 challenge.

Camisole – Sunshine, MQ, Cardigan – Vero Moda, Hand-me-down from a dear dear friend, Dress – Gina Tricot (yes, it is a dress), Necklace – Koton (on sale), Obi belt – Market in Turkey, Bracelets – Hand-me-down, “Made-by-me”, and Market in Turkey, Shoes – Yes

This entry was posted in 21 for 21, English, Remixed and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Outfit 17, I and Mrs Olive Green

  1. I like this outfit very much. There are so many fun details, and they all come together really well. Very shabby chic. I think you and Mrs. Olive Green are indeed reunited happily 🙂

  2. Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

    Ok, I will consider to be friend with Mrs. Olive Green again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

