Inspired by me

Yesterday I told you that I do not think olive green is a flattering color on me and hence I was not in love with the result. However, there were several elements I liked with the outfit. I liked how I could transform a dress to a skirt by hiding the top beneath the obi belt, and that I got a maxi skirt (at least almost) which did not make me look like weighing 100 kilo. So I decided to modify the outfit and added some black pieces and ladies and gentlemen here is the result.

Between you and me, Mrs Black is a better friend than Mrs Olive Green.

Camisole – from Mexico, Dress – Gina Tricot, Wedges – Erbil Suel, Obi belt – bought in Turkey

This entry was posted in English and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

