It makes me feel well

As I said in my last post, I do not really need to care about my clothes this summer. But I want to care, because it makes me feel well and it is fun. I love to come up with new combinations, incorporating the new pieces I have bought on our trip to Turkey or at various summer sales. Clothes and remixing is one of my biggest interests. I actually do not know if I have another interest, if work and watching television does not count, and I don’t think they do. So this is my interest and I am very glad to be able to share it with you, and not only share it with my sofa and my computer.

I wore this outfit today when I and a friend had a cup of tea at a café (and yes, we had sweets also). Every reason to get dressed is a good reason.

Camisole – Sunshine, MQ, Bolero, necklace, and handbag – Bought in Turkey, Jeans – Rodi Jeans, Clogs – Esprit

This entry was posted in Casual friday, English and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

