You don’t want to make your niece disappointed

Today I have celebrated the birthday of one of the most important persons in my life – my seven years old niece. As many other children she is not very found of presents with soft content. However, there is one exception – dresses! Give her pants or a t-shirt and she will not care, but a dresses truly makes her happy (I am sure we share that gene, it is located on chromosome girly). My niece early understood that dresses are for party. At her fourth birthday she accused me for not have been dressing up when I wore pants. So I repented and wore this dress today. I also added accessories in her favorite color pink. You do not want to make your niece disappointed and especially not on her birthday.

Dress – In Wear, Shoes – Clarks, Cederwalls skor, Belt – bought in California, Jewelry – gifts

This entry was posted in English, summer party and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment