T.G.I.W.

Thank God it is Weekend and the first week at the office is over. Don’t misunderstand me, I love my work, I just need some time to adjust.

Except that I enjoy sleeping in the morning, relaxing etc. there are also more often opportunities to dress up during weekends. That is another reason to love weekends. But there is something I love to do both in the week and during weekends and it is tucking. I did not use to tuck, but I have got addicted. I tuck and I tuck, but I have heard it is a harmless addiction so I will continue to tuck. Happy Weekend to all tuckers and non-tuckers!

Two different patterns today, I am making progress.

Blouse – Sisters, Skirt – Sisters, Flats and Necklace – Bought in Turkey, no brand, Bracelet – Indiska, Ring – Pilgrim, Handbag – Thrifted at Erikshjälpen

This entry was posted in Colorful posts, English, summer party and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment