Wear Some Nice Autumn Clothes Instead

As you can see I am embracing the autumn or as it is said in the holy Bible don’t curse the darkness wear some nice autumn clothes instead (or something like that).

I already had pain in my arm when I started to write this post. After finishing this post I think I will have pain in my fingers. The list of what I wore seemed to never end and the scarf and the belt almost did not get in there. In other words, we style bloggers are facing a season with a lot of work. But a style blogger has to do what a style blogger has to do.

The reason for the pain in my arm are probably due to too many hours in front of the computer writing, writing, and some more writing. The last days I have written memory-lists, e-mails, comments on manuscripts, etc and still I need to write some more e-mails before it is time to go to bed. So I better end here.

By the way, this is also my radio-outfit, if you remember me mentioning that I talked in radio and promised to show pictures of it.

Blouse – Express, Camisole (beneath) – Sunshine, MQ, Jacket – Stockholm, MQ, Skirt – H&M, Scarf – Åhlens, Belt – Lindex, Tights – H&M, Shoes – Bought in Spain, Handbag – Bought in Turkey

This entry was posted in English, Layering, Layers on layers, Mixed prints, pattern mixing, Teaching appropriate and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

