My first mile

This outfit is of course inspired by my trip to Edinburgh. I bought the skirt/kilt in a charity store for probably a tenth of what I would have had to pay for a new one. I did not wear this in Scotland as it was some kind of heat record in Edinburgh during my second week and I can assure you that it was the right time to wear a warm kilt and long sleeves. But I did not complain about the warm weather and I am sure I will get a lot of mileage out of this skirt  anyway – hey I live in Sweden! – and this is my first mile.

Top – Sunshine, MQ, Cardigan – Pulz Jeans, Olgas Hus, Skirt – from charity store in Edinburgh, Tights – still no idea, Boots – Jana, Söders skor, Necklace – Gina Tricot, Belt – Bought in Turkey

This entry was posted in English, office hours and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

