Reason to Sneak Out Early?

It is dark very many hours in Sweden this season. It is almost no daylight when I go to the office in the morning and if I go to the office at the time I rather should it is definitely still dark outside. It is also dark in the afternoon when I leave the office  if I don’t sneak out very early but as it rarely happens now a days. So it is very hard to get some outdoor pics this season, except during the weekends. Hence I tried to take some indoor photos and I think it turned out ok, what do you think? If you don’t think the light and the quality of this pic is ok please let me know so that I will have a reason to sneak out early now and then.

Blouse – H&M, Cardigan – H&M, Skirt – Vero Moda, Belt – Bought in Turkey, Tights – ??, Shoes – Caprice Söder skor

This entry was posted in Academia, Academic posts, English, office hours, What to wear in the office winter time and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reason to Sneak Out Early?

  1. Tine says:

    What a coincidence – I just ordered that very cardigan from H&M!!! The photo is fine although I do miss your feet, but for health reasons you should always try to get outside during daylight. Some of my friends leave the office and go to a nearby park bringing their lunch, even in winter. Otherwise a winter depression from not getting enough light can be the result. I don’t know what I’m going to do this winter – taking photos in dark rainy or snowy weather sounds very challenging!

Leave a Reply

