Outfits I Should Try before I Shop Again

Did you ever cut nice pictures of princesses with beautiful dresses or cute kittens and pasted it into a book or made a board as a child? Have you forgotten how to use a scissor or do you just do not want to get glue on your fingers there is a virtual board that will do the trick for you. It is called Pinterest. It is fun, it is free, a lot of style bloggers use it, and as most fun things it is highly addictive. Personally I use it to save recipes I want to try, DIY and Christmas inspiration, and of course outfit ideas. Actually, I have created a board called “Outfits I should try before I shop again” with outfits I think I can pull together from pieces that I already own. As I actually more or less have promised my self to not shop until I have tried all the outfits I have pinned I really need to get going as the Christmas sale soon will begin.

 If you would like an invite to Pinterest leave a comment below with your e-mail address or send me an e-mail (fourseasonsonewardrobe@yahoo.se). If you want to follow me on Pinterest you can click on the link to the right.

The outfit below is inspired by the stylish  Liz at 26 and Counting the Queen of pencil skirts. My apologizes for the bad picture quality!

Blouse – Sunshine, MQ, Skirt – Vero Moda, Coat – Brand with a looooong tricky name, MQ, Hat – Miss Sixty, Saint Tropez, Belt – from a skirt bought at H&M, Boats – Jana, Söder skor, Handbag – Stockholm, MQ

This entry was posted in English, everyday outfit, office hours, Pinterest, What to wear in the office winter time, What to wear in the winter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

