Everything is Relative

After several weeks with minus 10-20 degrees Celsius today it is sunny and around zero. It might sound weird to you who liver in warmer parts of the world but it actually felt warm today. Everything is relative to what you compare with.

I wore this out fit yesterday evening visiting some friends, but I would be as comfortable to wear it in the office, at a conference, teaching, or visiting my parents. I just recently bought this blouse from Vero Moda and I think it will be one piece that I can wear all year around and still feel well dressed. I know it way to early to long for the spring, but it does not mean that I can’t plan for the spring and summer.

Blouse – Vero Moda, Blazer – French Connection, Jeans – Ann Taylor Loft, Necklace – Gifts from friends, Boots – Caprice, Söder skor

This entry was posted in English, everyday, everyday outfit, Kläder att undervisa i, office hours, Stylish winter outfits, vardagskläder, What to wear in academia, What to wear in the office winter time, What to wear in the winter, What to wear to a conference, Work appropriate and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

