Feeling Good on the Inside Sometimes Starts with Feeling Good on the Outside

I hope you had a nice Valentine’s day! I wore this at the office and in the evening I wore a pink outfit. Unfortunately, I did not wear the outfit I had planned  to (see previous post) as I had to spend the evening in bed sneezing and with a big box of paper tissues, and instead of anything unhealthy my Valentine made me a C vitamin cocktail made of kiwi, strawberries, oranges, etc to make me feel better (actually very cute).  So the pink outfit was my pajama which I have spent two more days in. Although my pajama is very comfortable I look forward to wear something else tomorrow and even if I would not feel better tomorrow morning, I know I will feel better when I have got dressed. Sometimes feeling good on the inside starts with feeling good on the outside.

Blouse – Express, Cardigan – New Yorker, Skirt – Jan Rasco, Boots – Tamaris, Belt – Crazy Horse

This entry was posted in How to wear color in the winter, What to wear in the office winter time, What to wear in the winter, Work appropriate and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feeling Good on the Inside Sometimes Starts with Feeling Good on the Outside

  1. Just to let you know, I’ve been at home sick the past two days as well…. I didn’t get vitamins but chocolate which is good for the spirit.

Leave a Reply

