Some Cute, Totally Unnecessary, and Expensive Handbags

At the top of last weeks cold I got another cold this week. How do I know it is another cold? I don’t know. I just don’t like the feeling that the same cold would be able to sneak through my immune system twice. So let us just pretend that my friends Macro and Phage had a bad day at work and move on.

Until I have some energy again, let us cheer us up with some cute, totally unnecessary, and expensive handbags from Miu Miu. Aren’t they adorable?

 

 

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Cute, Totally Unnecessary, and Expensive Handbags

  1. I have heard that owning one of these beauties improves women’s health significantly so for purely therapeutic reasons you should definately have at least one of them! Get well soon.

    Blogdoctor Tine

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks Dr. Tine! I think I will only have to dream about them. But as I am trained in psychology I know that the power of the thoughts are very powerful so I hope I will get well soon! Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

