Still Alive

Hi, I just thought I should let you now that I am feeling better with a quick post. Although I have been out of bed for some days now I have been tired and pale and not in a mood for outfit photos. However, today I tried some outfits for the coming week and below is a pretty classic office-outfit. I tried to spice it up with some colorful tights. I think they looked better in reality than on photos, but I would prefer burgundy colored tights. What do you think?

Thank you for the “get-well-greetings”!

Top – H&M, Blazer – Soyaconcept, Skirt – Vero Moda, Boots – Tamaris, Necklace & Tights – H&M, Belt – Zara

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Still Alive

  1. Welcome back! I was beginning to get worried. The outfit is lovely, especially the tights. I think that colour is just right. But you do look a bit pale. Maybe a small recreational vacation to a warmer climate would do you good?

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Do you think Denmark would be warm enough? I have a nice blogging sister there that I would like to meet in person!

      • Today I seriously feared for my nose. It’s so cold and the wind is very strong. I thought my nose was going to fall off! Could it be we’re both misplaced and really meant to live in Southern France or California? On days like this I’m planning to emigrate. It could be fun to do “double posts” in a nice warm climate wearing our summer outfits and maybe SANDALS! So sadly, Denmark isn’t any warmer than the rest of Scandinavia. It’s more like Hell Frozen Over…. (My day has been rotten, a doctor gave me an injection with some stuff that still hurts, bus was delayed, mobile phone didn’t work)! The good part is that I got a couple of okay shots for the blog that I’ll post tomorrow – green again.

      • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

        I am sad to hear you had a bad day! Actually it was warmer here today when we got snow than yesterday when it was no snow, sunny and windy. But, I keep my fingers crossed that we soon will get some warm weather in Scandinavia without that it needs to snow. Actually it could be possible to arrange a double post with sandals. I will come to Copenhagen in June for a conference and if you don’t live too far away it would be fun to get together!

      • Absolutely! I only live half an hour North of Copenhagen. If you don’t know Copenhagen I can give you lot’s of tips on shopping, dining and entertainment. Now I have to get some sandals as I don’t have enough for a post!!!

      • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

        I would love to get some tips and especially for shopping of course! Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

