It is Very Likely

A couple of days ago the snow was gone, it was sunny, there were signs of spring flowers, and I was thinking that I had not been able to show very many winter outfits on this blog. However, I did not need to worry. The winter returned and I got the ability to show you my corduroy (is it the right word for this fabric?) red skirt. Although most of the snow was gone when I went home from the office, I suspect that this is not the last relapse of winter. So I will probably be able to try out this outfit as well before the winter ends. I would actually say that it is very likely.

Blouse – H&M, Cardigan – Express, Skirt – Collezione (Turkish brand), Boots – Tamaris

This entry was posted in What to wear in the winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

