Visible Monday

Today is visible monday at Not Dead Yet Style. However, I have no idea how I should link up as my address window have disappeared. I have nowhere to write in the address, I can only click on links or my favorite list to go to the pages I like to visit. If you have found me through Visible Monday it means that I have been able to solve the problems. If not, I am still restricted to pages I have already visited or links. Anyway, doesn’t these tights qualify me for Visible Monday?

Top and Skirt – Sunshine, MQ, Cardigan & Tights H&M, Boots – Bought in Porto, Portugal, Necklace and Watch – Gifts at the day I defended my thesis, Belt – Zoul, MQ

This entry was posted in vardagskläder and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Visible Monday

  1. The whole outfit qualiffies you! The colours are so bright but well coordinated, and the boots look liek they’ve been very expensive? So sad but no, your photo doesn’t appear on the Not Dead Yet Style. Hopefully you get it sorted before tomorrow when we have Green with Envy at Everybody Everywear, as you were so kind to let me know.

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks Tine! I had to click around a lot to find the setting but could not find it, but suddenly the address line was there again – weird! The price of the boots was not too expensive, given that I have had them since 2006/2007 I think it was money well invested.

  2. Yes, I got to you via Visible Monday! And you do qualify, naturally – your tights are fabulous, and so are your boots! Thanks for linking up, and have a lovely day.

  3. Terri says:

    It appears you’ve fixed the problem because I’m here…a day late, but here nevertheless. I love the orange tights!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Yes, I did solve it but don’t ask me how! Thanks, I think orange is the new red!

  4. Cute outfit! Love the colored tights. 🙂

Leave a Reply

