At Least I Will

 I am out of outfit photos and I am out ideas about what to write about. So I borrowed some outfit photos from my self but I did not find any good text to steal about green. I was really tempted to steal this text about green from Wikipedia as I was really amazed that it was so much things to say about the color green, and that someone took of their time to write it down. If you are not interested to know that green is a color that is evoked by light having a spectrum dominated by energy with a wavelength of roughly 520–570 nanometers, you can always jump over to Everybody Everywear and envy all the green outfits. At least I will.

 Dress – Anthropologie, Underskirt – Noa-Noa, Clogs -Esprit

This entry was posted in Everybody Everywear and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to At Least I Will

  1. I really envy you that dress, it’s gorgeous! I wish Anthropologie made their dresses in my size. The backdrop couldn’t have been better either – well done!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Tine, if I could fit into an Anthroplogie dress I think you can as well. If not, you are making a good job to hide the extra kilos you have and then I salute you!

  2. two birds says:

    the silhouette of this dress is perfect on you! and the color is so great!

Leave a Reply

