What I Wore on My Birthday

Yesterday was my birthday. It was a great day! I hang around with people I love, I got presents, and I eat too much cake. Just as a birthday should be! As the day also involved some food preparation and a shopping tour with my mother where I got to select my own presents, I opted for a casual outfit that makes me happy and still comfortable. I felt causal chic the whole day, but did not have time to take any outfit photos until today. Of course you would not know that I did not take these photos on my birthday or not, but I thought I should tell you as I am an honest persons, but also because this explains my tired eyes. Hmmm, I wonder if some left over cake will make me feel less tired?

Sweater – Esprit, Skirt – Sunshine, MQ, Tights – sorry, but I don’t remember, Boots – Ecco, Necklace – H&M

This entry was posted in Causal Chic and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I Wore on My Birthday

  1. happy birthday! I like your birthday outfit, it looks cute on you. The adorable floral skirt looks perfect with the red tights! The necklace is really pretty too, it looks fabulous against the black top.
    mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

