Happiness on Prescription

Right now I am fighting my third cold this spring. At the same time I have to get a big study going, and it makes me soaked up in administration. To address this topic diplomatically, administration is not my favorite part of my job and having a sore throat does not make it better. So to balance my pretty boring day I decide to ordinate my self some happiness. I am a doctor after all.

Happiness on prescription

to be used on days full of administrative tasks, rainy days, Mondays, when you have had an argumentation with someone you love …

Take your favorite skirt (preferably one with a floral pattern), add some stripes, and one of your favorite necklace. Mix them together and add burgundy colored shoes. Have a pretty good hair day and ignore the fact that there is a little bite too much fat around the belly. Add some sunshine and nice conversations during the coffee breaks and you will see that you feel much happier and that you are able to do what you want to accomplish. If not, there is always a new day tomorrow.

These shoes are not only pretty the are comfortable too!

Top – Sisters, Blazer – Stckhlm, MQ, Skirt – Sunshine, MQ, Shoes – Nilssons, Necklace – H&M

This entry was posted in How to mix patterns and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

