Catching Up

Yesterday I showed an outfit I have worn a lot this winter, and this is another one. I love how this tunic blends with the pleated skirt, and that my brown boots makes the outfit more casual. However, when I see the photos I wonder whether I should have worn a necklace to this outfit, what do you think? And if yes, what kind of necklace?

Tunic – H&M, Skirt – Sisters, Boots – Clarks, Bracelet – Indiska

This entry was posted in Casual friday, Causal Chic and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

