Please Let Me Know!

I pretty tired today as my body is fighting a new infection, or an old one, I actually don’t know and I don’t care. The only thing I care about is getting well soon, because I have been sick way to much this spring. However, I had this photo that I really wanted to share with all the ladies at Visible Monday. But, as soon as I have finished this I am gonna find my pajama and go to bed. For me sleep is often the best medication. I also try to eat more of fruit and vegetables (although at this time point it hurts badly), and as soon as I get better I have to prioritize exercise more. However, it is not very easy to get into good habits when you are getting sick all the time, and especially when the most effective medication/pain-killer fore my sore throat is ice cream. Ok, enough of complaining. However, if any one have any good advice about how to treat a very sore throat – please let me know.

Dress – Anthropologie, Cardigan – H&M, brooches – Majblommor från 2000-talet (I will tell you the story another day)

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Please Let Me Know!

  1. kaffesoester says:

    Poor you! A week in Southern Spain would surely cure you! Next best thing I know is Irish Coffee, third is hot chocolate, then chicken soup, and gløgg! No matter what you look lovely, the green dress is always cute on you, and I love the coloured tights. Maybe a fur stole would keep your neck and throat warm and less open for infections? Along with one of the hot drinks of course! Get better soon!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks Tine, I wished your were my physician so I could get traveling on prescription! My physician just gave me a disgusting pain-killer, she did not even recommend me all the nice stuff as you did. I followed your advice and wore a scarf today, although I have not left the house.

  2. So sorry you’ve been sick! You do look lovely, however in your green dress and ruffled cardi. Hope you are better very soon.

Leave a Reply

