An Old Tunic and Some Beautiful Cherry Trees

This tunic is an old friend that has saved my many times. Today it helped me hide the fact  that these pants are a little tight around my thighs. I also really liked the color scheme.  So I think I might wear this to work this week, but with other shoes, maybe some accessories, and a blazer. Speaking about work everything is proceeding alright, but I look forward to push the send button. Although I would like some work related things to be done, at the same time I would like to push the pause button and just sit under these trees and feel the smell from the bird cherry trees that also are in full bloom in our yard right now.

Tunic – H&M, Colored Jeans – Rodi Jeans (Turkish brand), Clogs – Tamaris, Handbag- Stockhlm, MQ

This entry was posted in what to wear in the spring and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Old Tunic and Some Beautiful Cherry Trees

  1. Kaffesoester says:

    I envy you your courtyard – it’s not the first time I’ve had a close look at the plants and pavement. And this tree is just breathtaking! Do the cherries taste alright or are they sour? The tunic over trouser look is so cute on you, and I love the tanned/brown leather with the pastels, very summery. These days I’m working on an exam project, today I started at 08:00 in the morning and finished at 18:30 in the evening, I going crazy! The project must be finished by May 31st., so I’m all free to show Swedish visitors the city next month!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks for all the nice comments. Yes, we are lucky it is a vey nice courtyard, which also is convenient for barbecuing. If some Danish persons would pass by, they would be invited! However, we could not offer any cherries, it some kind of Japanese Cheery tree with no cherries. However, we have pear tree, so I don’t complain. I can’t wait to see you and get some relief from the computer. We should definitely celebrate work accomplished with some sight seeing and shopping! Have a nice week Tine!

Leave a Reply

