Red Flats

I have been to Edinburgh for almost ten days and I did not tell you. Sorry! Moreover, I did not manage to take one proper photo of any of my outfits during my stay. Sorry again, but don’t blame me, blame the weather. It has been raining as crazy. Should I have expected anything else? I might be naive but I did. It was sunny when I left Sweden and then it should be nice everywhere, right? Moreover, it was lovely weather last time i visited Edinburgh, so I should probably be lucky this time too, right? I was totally wrong. As there was no nice weather I needed to cheer me up with these red flat Clarks that I got on sale. There is always an excuse to buy new shoes… Cheers!

Flats – Clarks, Jeans – Ann Taylor Loft

This entry was posted in red flats, red shoes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Red Flats

  1. Kaffesoester says:

    Poor you Anna! I heard that the Great Britten was hit hard, and I bet Sweden will get a ton of water tomorrow, like we had today. The shoes however, are super cute. They’ll be great with your Danish denim skirt! Did the skirt then get a much deserved vacation? Or did you manage to wear it in the rain?

    Bästa Hälsninger
    Tine

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks Tine, we have actually have had some relief from the rain today, but the weather forecast for tomorrow does not look fun. My denim skirt has to work as hard as I do, either it rains or it is sunny.

  2. Cute shoes – and apologies for the terrible weather. It’s been our rainiest summer ever!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      No worries! It had not been much better if I had been home in Sweden. We have not had this much rain since the 18th century. I love Edinburgh though, it is a beautiful and interesting city!

Leave a Reply

