I am out of Office

20120721-215732.jpg

I have been traveling Europé during more than a week now and promised wi-fi connections are sometimes absent wi-fi connections. However, sometimes things are better than promised and it gave me the possibility to let you know that my new blouse from Forever 21 have the exact same color as an Austrian Wienerschnitzel. The scarf is from Zara and the watch which I wear everyday is à gift from my parents, but you have seen the watch before. I have taken various photos so there is much more to come soon. I promise!

Image | This entry was posted in Okategoriserade. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am out of Office

  1. Kaffesoester says:

    You look even more delicious than the Schnitzel! I hope you’re having a great time, and that the weather is fine so you get to wear sandals and skirts all the time!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Ohhh if you had tasted this schnitzel you would might have wanted to take that comment back, however, thanks! Yes, we have had some nice weather, but we had to go to Italy for getting really nice weather although it was ok in Switzerland (pictures to come). So I will upload some pictures with summer dresses in the coming posts, and maybe take some more here in Sweden as we finally have lovely weather!

Leave a Reply

