Shortcuts

IMG_0198

Hm… what could I say, there is not very much time for outfit photos. So I looked in my archives and I realized that I have never shown these photos on my own blog, so I thought why not borrow from myself? I have to finish three big research applications within the coming month and two smaller ones, and then there is all the other business. So short cuts will be used in all areas of life this month, including borrowing outfit photos from myself.  If it would not be so  *** cold I would also happily borrow this outfit from myself tomorrow. But instead I will probably use another current outfit shortcut; black cardigan, black jeans, boots, and a statement necklace! Easy peasy, but not easy peasy to get photos off it!

IMG_0199

Cardigan – Vero Moda, Skirt – Sunshine, MQ; Boots – Clarks

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Shortcuts

  1. Joni says:

    I absolutely love those tights! I’m going to be posting something I wore yesterday pretty soon, in a few days, which closely resembles this. Orange tights do amazing things for an outfit, don’t they? I’ll be wearing a cozy oatmeal sweater too. Yes, it’s very cold here too and damp. I’m under a blanket a lot in the evenings. How about you? 😉

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      I can’t wait to see your outfit Joni! I love colored tights in all colors, and here they are a must until April and sometimes even in May! Blankets are also a must, although the collection is smaller than my tights collection.

  2. Jane says:

    I love that cozy outfit. I have a similar skirt and you have given me some ideas.

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks Jane! I have got a lot of mileage out of this skirt and it’s dizygotic twin with a floral pattern. Can’t wait to see your version!

  3. Sabine says:

    It’s a beautiful photo dear Anna! To see you in front of the blue wall is like a view into summer. I love the shape of this nice little skirt and of course the tights are amazing. They go so well togehter with the black skirt and the brown boots.
    To see more of your archieved photos will be fine. For us they are new and it saves you time.
    Have a wonderful weekend my dear friend!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thank you Sabine! I actually took some photos today, so I will not need to dig into the archives next time. I have had a great weekend so far, which has included some shopping on the final sale. Hope your weekend is great too!

  4. marlaslife says:

    Everyone has such wonderfully colored tights. It’s just too hot where I live to wear them. Love that color!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      And here we are almost never able to do without them, unfortunately! However, I am glad the the colored tights trend seem to still be in fashion, because it would be much more boring if there were only black, grey, white, and brown tights to select from, which used to be the case!

  5. Elisa says:

    Very cool!! Check my latest post when u have time!
    http://namelessfashionblog.blogspot.it

Leave a Reply

