Remixed

20130222-161756.jpg

20130222-161811.jpg

20130222-161716.jpg

Dear All, attached is a short summary of what I wore in the office this week or rather at the course I have attended. These are some of my most reliable clothes and I could combine them with so many items in my wardrobe and I could also easily do more combinations of these without needing to shop my wardrobe. I really hope to get some of these outfits in proper pictures but until then I hope the pictures are fair enough to give you a sense of the joy of remixing. Happy Friday Everyone!

This entry was posted in Remixed and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Remixed

  1. Sabine says:

    Hello Anna,
    It is always fun to mix and remix what we have in our wardrobe. I love your red cardigan, it’s a versatile piece and the color goes so well together with your blonde hair.
    Have a great weekend my dear friend!

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Hi Sabine and thank you! I suppose you got to see my post without the text and not all three pictures! I tried to blog from my iPhone and it was a little bite complicated. I hope you have a great weekend Sabine!

  2. I love seeing how other bloggers, especially us cold climate girls, are able to remix their wardrobes, I really like that you tend to wear this top with bright cardigans! (You look stunning in red!)

  3. Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

    Thank you Katie! Remixing is a necessity and very addictive!

Leave a Reply

