Keep it Short

IMG_0928

I wrote A LOT in my last post, so today there is neither many words or much time left (I really need to work!!!). So, I will keep this post as short as my lace shirt. Let me just tell me that I did try the how to smile tricks that Patti at Not Dead Yet Style recently shared. Very helpful, thank you Patti! I also have to say that I tried a new setting on my camera, that makes the width of the photo a little bite too narrow which makes the photos look a little bite too long (I will change that to next time). As I said, keep it short!

IMG_0926

IMG_0932

Top – H&M; Camisole (beneath) – Sunshine, MQ; Blazer – French Connection; Trousers – Ann Taylor Loft; Boots – Tamaris, Necklace – Noa Noa

This entry was posted in what to wear in the spring, What to wear in the transition between winter and spring and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Keep it Short

  1. I love that top and the lace with the velvet (is it velvet) is just texturally perfect.

  2. Sabine says:

    It’s a nice romantic look, Anna. I love it. Your pics are perfect.
    Have a fine rest of the week!

  3. gracefully50 says:

    Yes, very romantic lace top! Love it!

  4. Jane says:

    I am a big fan of lace and that is the perfect length with the jacket.

  5. Lisa Walter says:

    I like this outfit very much. I like lace too….its very romantic, but difficult to find the perfect lace top. I’ve been looking for a very long time. I do have one…and now after seeing yours, I want to style mine somehow!

Leave a Reply

