Spring Tiredness

Dear Readers, I wished I had some photos to share with you today but I have been hit by a terrible spring tiredness. I have done my best to try to chase the tiredness away by walks during daytime, eating a lot of fruit of veggies, and I do sleep well. Not even some thrift shopping has had any long term effect. I am very tempted to turn to the short-term high caloric diet solution, but I am currently on a good track when it comes to diet and exercise and I don’t want to spoil it. I keep my fingers crossed that some of you have a good advice!

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spring Tiredness

  1. Sabine says:

    Hello Anna,
    Don’t worry! I’m sure tiredness will go away as soon a spring actually arrives. The only advice I can give is to add a small piece of ginger to your tea. When I drink that I feel much fresher.
    Have a great weekend my dear friend and take good care of you.

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thank you Sabine! I will try some ginger. I was feeling a little bite better a couple of days, but now I seem to be extremely tired again. Sigh.. it is just annoying!

  2. juli says:

    When I get tired in spring I take long walks and skip coffee. Yes, I know, it’s hard but it pays off, really it does. Two days and you’ll feel fresh like a spring chicken! A week and yo are cured 🙂

    • Four Seasons One Wardrobe says:

      Thanks for your suggestion Juli! I don’t drink coffee, but I have actually considered if it could have anything to do with my tea drinking. However, it is so damn cold and I freeze if I drink water instead!

Leave a Reply

